UnknownGaming!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application for admin!

2 posters

Go down

Application for admin! Empty Application for admin!

Post by quincy.sproul Sun Jan 12, 2014 8:46 am

Steam Name:quincysproul
SteamID:STEAM_0:0:79661196
Position Applying for (Operator, Admin) Lower the rank easier to be accepted:admin
Current Rank (Watcher, Operator):watcher
Why would you be a good member of staff?:I think i would be a good admin because i get all the information that there is to know, to be an admin you need to be nice but stern and loyal to the server which i am good at all! i have different experiences of being an admin because i used to be an admin on a tf2 server.
[Roughly]When did you start playing UG?:I started about a week ago but now it feels like its been ages!
[DETAIL]How would you deal with a mic spammer?:I would give the player a warning then kick them and if they came back and carried on then i would ban them for a period of time.
[DETAIL]How would you deal with a mass RDMer?:i would ask for people opinions and if the persons definitely rdming then i would kik them and if they came back and kept on killing innocent people then i would ban them for a period of time!
[DETAIL]How would you deal with a person who accidentally RDMs a prisoner?:I would let the prisoner know that it was an accident
[DETAIL]How would you deal with someone using speed hacks?:I would give them an immediate ban for a period of time.
[DETAIL]What would you do if you saw another member of staff being too harsh?:I would tell them to stop and if they carried on i would give them a last chance and if they do it again then i would kick them!
[DETAIL]How would you deal with a person that intentionally RDM'd a prisoner?:I would give them a warning and if they did something bad twice after that one warning then i would kick them