UnknownGaming!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[YouTuber] *TsG* TrollzGamerz Application

3 posters

Go down

[YouTuber] *TsG* TrollzGamerz Application  Empty [YouTuber] *TsG* TrollzGamerz Application

Post by [YouTuber] skysbudder Sun Mar 09, 2014 9:41 pm

Mod Application
Steam Name: [YouTuber] *TsG* TrollzGamerz
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:73005029
Position Applying for (Operator, Admin) Lower the rank easier to be accepted: Admin/Operator
Current Rank: User
Why would you be a good member of staff?: I believe that I would be an excellent member of staff as I don't just act straight away if somebody has a problem such as rdm, I'd ask for both sides of the story before making a judgement on how to punish the person if they need to be punished.
Roughly When did you start playing UG?: Roughly, I started playing on Unknown Gaming around Christmas time 14th November. How would you deal with a mic spammer?: If somebody was mic/chat spamming, it is Gag/Mute, A gag is when you temporarily prevent somebody from using the in-game microphone. A mute is when you prevent somebody from talking through the in-game chat. Depending on how bad the spam is, that would edit how long they would be Gagged/Muted for.
How would you deal with a mass RDMer?: If somebody Mass RDMs, I would ban them depending on why they did it. If it was Intentional, it would be a Permanent ban. If it were Accidental, I would ban them for a single day.
How would you deal with a person who accidentally RDMs a prisoner?: If somebody accidentally RDMED a prisoner, I would warn them not to do it again as it was just an honest  mistake. A warning, then a slay.
How would you deal with someone using speed hacks?: I'd say that hacking is not welcome in any kind of gaming environment. And as it says in the Offenses and Punishment guide, hacking on Unknown Gaming results in a Permanent Ban